• What version number have you got? I have had a buggy beta for over 3 months. They mentioned beta a while back so I presume they won't mind me quoting version 2.5.17 from September. My old phone seems to have reverted to 2.4.13 from November 2016.

I can't find an update on the play store.

• There is no pressure, I have AF1 also on android, I have FS and FS2 on both iOS and PC so I'm not hungry! The beta works well so far in android 8.1 and the fixed PAPI intensity is a bigger plus than the glass cockpit bug is a minus. The 737 is superb in 1,800 vertical pixel resolution on a PIXEL C, it is not a perfect tablet either.

Merry Christmas to everyone in Tübingen. :)

• Down loaded this game using Stream. I have been flying simulators since 1984 and have experienced many changes. I understand that this program is new and developing rapidly, almost daily. I'm really liking it. It is what I have been waiting for.

A Few questions:

1. How do I determine if I have the current update and where do I go to acquire it.

2. I do not have the Bombardier 8Q-400 in my barn. Where and how do I get it?

3. I also don't have maps for NY. Where and how do I get them?

4. When I land the F15 or F18, the speed brake pops up. How can I lower it? Presently have to get another plane to resolve the issue.

Thanks

• 1. From the main menu click the "about" button, the version number is in the top left

2. The Q400 has to be installed as a downloadable content (DLC) within Steam. Go to the product page of the Aerofly simulator and you'll find links to all DLCs available for Aerofly. One of them is the Q400 which is a free download.

3. As for the Q400 you can get the New York DLC as a download which you need to purchase from the shop first.