Need help with sdk data export to a .txt file to built a simple interim ATC solution with voicebot

• Hello Flightimmers, i need help with the sdk data export. My idea is that with the voicebot voice recognition software its possible to read .txt files and use it as text to speech. A voicebot user has done it with elite dangerous log,txt file and its very impressive. When it was possible to write for example aircraftname, nearestairport and so on from the sdk example to a txt file we can built a simple ATC with voice recognition and a little bit of KI like behaviour, i know nickhod do a great job with voiceattack but voicebot with the ability to read .txt files is amazing. Maybe one of the experts like dr hotwing can help me with the code, i tried it with fstream and can create the txt file but was not able to get data to the txt file with the file << command. im not a programmer but i tried my best, maybe somecone can correct the code or give me a example or hint how to get for example the aircraftname to the .txt file.

thanks Volker

//

// parse the message list

std::ofstream file;

file.open("c:/datentest/daten.txt");

using namespace std;

tm_double Aircraft_Altitude;

tm_string Aircraft_NearestAirport;

tm_vector3d aircraft_position;

for ( const auto &message : MessageListReceive )

{

const auto sh = message.GetStringHash().GetHash();

if ( sh == MessageAircraftPosition.GetID() )

{

aircraft_position = message.GetVector3d();

else if ( sh == MessageAircraftAltitude.GetID() ) // alternatively you can write -> if( message.GetStringHash() == "Aircraft.Altitude" )

{

tm_double altitude = message.GetDouble();

if (sh == MessageAircraftName.GetID() )

tm_string Aircraft_Name = message.GetString();

tm_string Aircraft_Name = message.GetString();

file << Aircraft_Name;

}