Lynx MK7 now available

• I have finally got around to read the manual and are now able to get this gem in the air in just a few minutes..

ITS JUST AMAZING!!!😍 At least when you get it in the air. Flying in VR make use of the ECL and SSL a real pain. Hopefully one day it will be possible to bind these to a controller.

Thank you Larrylynx for making this, and as a veteran myself I really appreciate the last part of the manual❤️

Ronny

great pic. I love Blackpool tower.

• great pic. I love Blackpool tower.

Apparently the French nicked the design to put one up in Paris. Same as that statue from New York, they made a smaller copy and put it just along the river from the Blackpool tower replica. :/

i5-12600K/MSI RTX 3080/Win11/64Gb RAM/Asus Xonar DX+ Beyer DT990 pro headphones/LG 34" UM65 @2560x1080/Quest Pro/TM Warthog+VKB MkIV Rudder pedals

• As part of our Oahu scenery project, Rodeo added a new static Lynx for our pleasure. Unfortunately the model came with wheels instead of skids. Of course, that was no hill for a climber so over the weekend, he not only exchanged wheel type gear for skids, but, figured out how to transfer all my repaints for the live model to the static. Neat. These are now on display at the Pacific Air Museum on Ford Island that will be included in the scenery.

• “Apparently the French nicked the design to put one up in Paris. Same as that statue from New York, they made a smaller copy and put it just along the river from the Blackpool tower replica.”

Is this irony? The French were commissioned to build the Statue of Liberty.

• “Apparently the French nicked the design to put one up in Paris. Same as that statue from New York, they made a smaller copy and put it just along the river from the Blackpool tower replica.”

Is this irony? The French were commissioned to build the Statue of Liberty.