Dear IPACS,
I have a question for you. If a person disinstalls the simulator after purchasing almost all of the aircraft and having airports from around the world downloaded, then reinstalls it, will the previously purchased aircraft and downloaded airports be restored automatically, so everything returns to normal? Or will everything be lost, even if all the purchases were made using the same Google account?
Thank you for your help.