I can not fly on new york

• I repeat the title of this communication: I can not fly over New York.

When I move to this region, a map is clearly defined (the region currently represented in this game), but when I activate the icon that represents the airports on the map of this region, it does not activate them Represents them on the map).

If this problem is not due to some interruption of the designers of the game; Can anyone help me solve this problem?

Everything else in the game, work correctly

• If I understand this question correctly, you purchased and fully downloaded the Northeast USA region, and when you move the map over to the New York area you can see the airports on the map but when you click on one of them to select your take off location nothing happens?

IPACS Development Team Member

I'm just a cook, I don't own the restaurant.
    On behalf of Torsten, Marc, and the rest of the IPACS team, we would all like to thank you for your continued support.

Regards,

Jeff

• Not exactly, I recognize that I was not very precise in my description. I add this:
    I have this game for 15 days. At first everything worked properly, (including New York), but yesterday I discovered that it was not so. When I move to that place, and clicking on the other icons, they work and write the names of the airports, but these represented by rectangles, do not appear. Neither the buildings, the streets, absolutely nothing of the structure of the city appears.

• The VOR and Navaids can be toggled on the map by clicking on the bottom left buttons (below the map)

You can see the airports in the region correct?

On behalf of Torsten, Marc, and the rest of the IPACS team, we would all like to thank you for your continued support.

Regards,

Jeff

• OK, please make sure that the DLC for Northeastern USA has a check mark in the box and it says "installed" on your Steam FS 2 page. This sounds like it got uninstalled or your install got corrupt.

Regards,

Jeff