Posts by chill.aleksander

Okay, so im a sport pilot in training in real life and i LOVE this sim. However, there is no light sport aircraft. I see this as kinda problematic but others may dissagree. Is there any plans to add sport aircraft to the iOs version. Aircraft like...

1. Cessna 162 Skycatcher
    2. Icon A-5
    3. Czech SportCruiser

And maybe some more modern fighter jets? Like the F-22, F-35, F-14, or maybe even a KC-135, E-3, or B-52?

Thanks for the hard work y'all! Keep it up!

Ok, so I am a HUGE fan of all things aerobatic. I try and see every airshow I can get to.

My proposal is this...

Is there a way that there can be a variant of the F/A-18 and the MB-339 that has working smoke dispensers? Like have the Blue Angle variant of the F/A-18 with a switch (or) button that allows us to toggle a nice smoke trail? And a variant of the MB-339 painted like the Freece Tricolour stunt squadron?

This would be legit sense very few other mobile flight games have that provide this kind of experience.

Thanks for the hard work guys! GREAT GAME!!!!!

im with ya there! they should also add the Boeing B-52 Stratofortress with a standard livery, a reconnaissance livery (like with cameras and distinguishing markings), and the

X-15 mothership livery (with the X-15 attached to the aircraft like it was irl).

I think they should add some more modern-day military jets and maybe some of the bigger military aircraft.(Like the planes you see at Edwards AFB, Travis AFB, and Moffet Federal.

Ok, I had an idea today. I want to make a video of a bunch of aerobatic and/or military aircraft performing stunts over Alcatraz Island in the San Fransisco Bay. I am going to put a playlist of hard rock/heavy metal songs to the videos. I'll put the song list below.

IF YOU WANT TO HELP OUT AND HAVE A PART IN THE VIDEO...PLEASE READ THE INSTRUCTIONS BELOW!!!

VIDEO SUBMISSION INSTRUCTIONS ~