Posts by Phil747

So this is my first time playing this update and it looks incredible already. Just a quick question (I feel really incompetent) what is the order to start the 320, like I just can’t find the battery or any of the switches I need. Someone help pls?:/

Who said a new game is going to be released?

Well the devs did say a while back, I think you covered it that the end of the year is the perfect time for a new release. Just think about how it’s been since AFS2 came. New game every year in December near Christmas time

Hey guys, I know we’re getting even closer to the update but can a dev just confirm whether Aerofly mobile is gonna continue to get new scenery? As AviatorGamerYT mentioned in a video, OR WA and AZ are rendered into the map, just missing airports. Does this mean we will get these states in a future update or new version? So excited for the end of the year anyway, as always there probably will be a new game, I just wanna see if new scenery will be a feature of said new version 😁

No you can’t shut the engines off in airliners yet tho I hope that’s a thing which will come to the game. I know the game is getting updated soon as well which is why I asked for this. I get you with the storage and scenery. A few liveries isn’t worth it to kill off the scenery. Plus 2 more states are most likely coming in the next aerofly mobile game, although the devs said they wanna keep the app size under 4gb

It would be incredible to put the kg of fuel and make the calculation wrong and in the middle of the cruise flight the fuel runs out and the engines turn off that would be realistic and incredible ... To be able to make an emergency landing planning, hopefully we can have that realism in the next upgrade

Yup that would be sweet