Jet-Pack Moderator

• Male
  • from Tübingen, Germany
  • Member since Oct 28th 2009
  • Last Activity:
  • Forum
Profile Hits
  • Hello Jet-Pack
    Would you know what this piece of code exactly does?
    <[int32][autoheight_override][-1]>
    It is part of .tsc files.
    Paul
  • Hello, new guy here....I'd like to share my first audio rework with the Aerofly community. Not sure how to do it, could you point me in the right direction. Here is a cloud link for the A320 beta sounds: amazon.com/clouddrive/share/23…QMmVNNjHGdNhXXtV1PCjcOxdX
    Thank you,
    Aaron/Blacksmoke55
  • Here is the One Drive link (12mb of AC3D source)
    1drv.ms/u/s!Ah-GN1pAHAEHiRgRz-XnXu6f5f8t
  • Could I send you the Nimitz carrier model in AC3D (AC) format and have you take a look at why we can't try to land on it without causing an immediate FS2 "crash" and be repositioned.

Thanks Dave Whittington (whitav8 at hotmail)
    • I'm sorry but I don't have any Ac3d installed and I've never used it before so I'm not much help here.
      does your mail end with ... dot com?
  • Hello Jan. Would you mind returning to my post headed 'Repeat, repeat, repeat. I have posted an article in there for you, trying to explain myself more clearer for you.
    Regards,
    Jim.
    • Yes I saw that, thanks. As Jeff said, please try to delete your main.mcf file from C:\Users\ ... \Documents\Aerofly FS 2\ that should fix it. This does only reset the game settings like the last saved flight, not your joystick assignments.
  • HALLO;
    kurze Frage ich habe mir den FS2 DVD box gekauft ich habe gar keine Möglichkeit für Add on nur über Steam und über Steam geht nicht.
    Kann man die add on downloaden für den FS???
  • @Ray

We changed the format for the tmd files, the camera definitions should look like this now:

<[camera][TopDown][]
    <[string8][Body][Fuselage]>
    <[tmvector3d][R0][ 0.0 0.0 200.0 ]>
    <[tmvector3d][Direction][ -0.1 0.0 -0.99 ]>
    <[bool][InCockpit][false]>