Posts by Jet-Pack (IPACS)

Modeling the second autopilot panel would take a lot of time and I'd rather see the time spent on a new aircraft to be honest. This is something that addon developers would add because each aircraft costs as much as our whole sim.

And to correct the second guy: please don't assume things. Why shouldn't we add the shorter versions at some point? Shortening the fuselage and adding new repaints is not as big of a deal as building a new airplane from scratch.

When the new gliders are added, what airports do you recommend flying from (in Switzerland/France/Germany/Italy), and how will we launch? Do we simply have to spawn at a high altitude?

Also, I'm rather new to understanding gliders as I flew the ASG29 for the first time in 4 years last week and don't really know how to use thermals to gain altitude. How should I climb while maintaining airspeed and following a specific course?

The Hahnweide airfield (EDST) already has and soon the Farrenberg glider airfield will have 3D custom made hangars that look absolutely terrific (screenshots of the Antares were taken there). Other airports that come to mind are located in Switzerland like Speck, Birrfeld, Grenchen, etc.

When can we expect the release of the a321

Will the doors be openable like the a320?

Will the a321 be as advanced as the a320 or even more advanced (system wise such as any new features) Jet-Pack (IPACS)

Release date is not set yet.

Doors in the front and rear can be opened.

System depth is the same as A320. Any new feature will be added in both aircraft as they share a lot of the base functionality.

@Thekingbuji333 Please stop opening new threads for the same questions that were already posted... I can't keep up with these and that's when I start skimming over them and ignore them...

Not sure why you are upset. We never said we were working on an A330 nor did we say we would never ever add one.

1-3) I don't make the decisions on which liveries are being made, sorry.