Posts by Ozav8r

Very nice indeed, to have a crack at the Mach-loop in a F15 on AFS2!!! This is the stuff legends are made of. A colleague at my airline used to fly Tornado’s for the RAF, and I have invited him over for a go! Will report his findings once he’s been here. I did notice that you get right up to the edge of the Ortho on the southern edge of the loop, and was wondering if there’s plans afoot to complete the adjoining Southern tile(s)?

It would also be great to get an airport in the vicinity, to launch from - or perhaps there’s one there that I’ve misssed?

Another cool addition to this scenery would be to add the “visual signposts in the sky” that can be toggled on and off in AFS2, to have the turning points easily identifiable. It would be a great aid for noobies to the Mach-loop!

Anyways - thanks for all your effort Michael - truly appreciated!

Excellent news!!! Sing out if you need a hand with development - I have extensive experience ( and LOTS of love for) the trippler. Even though I’m currently on the “dark side” (flying A330), my last airplane was the -300ER and I have more than 4.000 hours on type.

I think I can say the same as ftpleta2. The logical thing is that reports more precisely where to find the "zip" for download. The message "The link is in the original post." Is not an answer. It costs nothing to be more precise.

Regards: Delfin

Why in the world is that not an answer? You just scroll back up to the orininal post on the same web-page you’re on, and THERE is the download link. How about some gratitude and manners towards someone who’s put down hundreds of hours and made this freely available for our enjoyment?