New beta update released today

• Official Post

You have provided us with your bug reports from the latest released update and we listened. A new update (version 2.01.05.15) has been posted to our beta channel today.

This update fixed some of the commonly mentioned bugs reported by the community. This update addressed the following issues:

* Fixed enabled VSYNC with Vulkan renderer

* Fixed SteamVR with Vulkan renderer

* Changed Lever behavior with multiple assignments

* Fixed Flight info bar and HUD in pause and replay mode

* Fixed C172 sound

* Fixed F18 flap setting on approach

* Added Cultivation files can reference XRef objects

As always, please let us know of any bugs that you may find related to these fixes, and thank you all for being loyal supporters of Aerofly FS 2 Flight Simulator.

IPACS Development Team Member

I'm just a cook, I don't own the restaurant.
    On behalf of Torsten, Marc, and the rest of the IPACS team, we would all like to thank you for your continued support.

Regards,

Jeff

• Another great update. Now the reverser axis is working well (tried the A320 and it's working).

I have a question regarding the Vulkan and the High-quality AA, does it intend to make textures to look more clear or with better definition when flying in VR?.

Keep up the good work!.

Thanks, Ed

• Official Post

Another great update. Now the reverser axis is working well (tried the A320 and it's working).

I have a question regarding the Vulkan and the High-quality AA, does it intend to make textures to look more clear or with better definition when flying in VR?.

Keep up the good work!.

Thanks, Ed

Ed, vulkan itself will not make for better graphics but the High Quality AA will sharpen and crisp it up a bit but at a small performance compromise.

On behalf of Torsten, Marc, and the rest of the IPACS team, we would all like to thank you for your continued support.

Regards,

Jeff

• Official Post

Everyone,